Sallywelch001

39 Years, Woman seeking a Man

Avon, CT, USA

Share it:
Match Score: Sign Up to know your match score with sallywelch001
Verification:   None
Zodiac
  View Photos    Express Interest!     Call her     Email her     Scrap her
online freedating profile of sallywelch001

I like playing tennis, swimming, dancing and just having a great time with my good friends :) I love to sing too .... I'm also very social and love to go out and party/dance. .... About me, I'm very laid back, honest, funny, and competitive but in a friendly way.... I value simple living.
Your Ad Here

More about Sallywelch001

Looks:Stunning looking
Height:5' 7"
Eyes:Blue Eyes
Body type:Average build Body
What describes me the best:A laid back type, Easy going, Smart, Intelligent, Cool and fun attitude, Some what different than others, Shy, Sexy!
Looking for:Friends, Activity Partners, Dating, Casual Relationship, Serious Relationship, Intimate Encounter
I speak:English
Ethnicity:White, non-Hispanic
Religion:Christian
Education:Associates
Children:Yes
My interests:Dancing, Dining, Movies, Listening to Music, Outdoor Activities, Reading, Religion / Spirituality, Watching Sports, Workout, Travel, Cooking, Gardening, Health/Fitness, Workout, Hanging out with friends, Environment
My habits:None
Your Ad Here

What do Sallywelch001's stars have to say:

Sallywelch001's communication preferences

"To contact Sallywelch001 following criteria must be met"
Member may be from Country:ANY
Member's age should be: from ANY to ANY
To contact: 1) Member must be verified
Member is blocked to contact: - No criteria set -
Scrapbook Entries for Sallywelch001:
Feb 04 2013, 06:35:40 AM

gwd4u
Hi Sally , you sound like a nice lady . Can we chat and get better acquainted ? I'm here most evenings . /g/w/d/4/u/at/y/m/a/i/l/./c/o/m/
/y/a/h/o/o/m/e/s/s/e/n/g/e/r/
Gary
 
sallywelch001
Leave a scrap for sallywelch001: