Petewizard

55 Years, Man seeking a Woman

Ogden, UT, USA

Share it:
Match Score: Sign Up to know your match score with petewizard
Verification:   Basic   Phone
Zodiac
  View Photos    Express Interest!     Call him     Email him     Scrap him
online freedating profile of petewizard

I'm just an easy going man that is affectionate and wants the same. I play several musical instrument's (Drums, Electric, bass, and acoustic Guitar) and sing a little. I have a 7 1/2 year old son in the second grade he is very smart. I am looking for someone that I can talk to, someone to do things with. I am not looking for a mother for my son, but you could be his friend. We have both been hurt. I am a computer technician and have been for 30 years. I am a bit of a romantic and a little emotional i cry at a good movie I was born in Ogden moved away for a couple of decades but I came back to settle down. have lived in the same place and have had the same job for 10years now. I don't want any games... nor do I play them I am honest, compassionate, caring, and passionate. I like to go on bike rides, camping, yard work, computer games. I am looking for marriage.... for the last time... I know there is someone out there that is looking for someone just like me. I am stable and se
Your Ad Here

More about Petewizard

Looks:Good looking
Height:5' 11"
Eyes:Brown Eyes
Body type:Average build Body
What describes me the best:A laid back type, Easy going, Smart, Intelligent, Nerd and geeky, Cool and fun attitude, Some what different than others, Shy first but opens up quickly
Looking for:Friends, Activity Partners, Dating, Casual Relationship, Serious Relationship
I speak:English
Ethnicity:White, non-Hispanic
Religion:Only spiritual
Education:Some college
Children:Yes
My interests:Arts, Dancing, Dining, Family, Movies, Listening to Music, Outdoor Activities, Reading, Computers / Internet, Gardening
My habits:Occasionally Drinking
Your Ad Here

What do Petewizard's stars have to say:

Petewizard's communication preferences

"To contact Petewizard following criteria must be met"
Member may be from Country:USA
Member's age should be: from 30 yrs to 60 yrs
To contact: 1) Member must be verified
Member is blocked to contact: - No criteria set -
Scrapbook Entries for Petewizard:
« Prev | Next »
Apr 11 2016, 07:19:40 AM

estherlove4u
hello how are you doing
 
Apr 11 2016, 07:19:02 AM

estherlove4u
hello how are you doing
 
Mar 25 2015, 09:55:18 AM

taty29
a greeting! Have you been to this site? I'm here in the first and I do not know how or where to start dating. But I'm looking for a serious relationship. If we are on the way, then write me an email, ok? (t/a/n/y/a/./k/i/s/s/./9/8/5/at/g/m/a/i/l/./c/o/m/)
 
Feb 24 2015, 06:54:19 AM

anna1984
Hello, mysterious stranger! My name is Anna. IF You are interesting to me please write to me: anna.
 
Feb 24 2015, 06:53:38 AM

anna1984
Hi!!! My name is Anna?, If You are interesting to me please write to me. Here washing the electronic address: anna.! :)
 
« Prev | Next »
petewizard
Leave a scrap for petewizard: