Nadia19

34 Years, Woman seeking a Man

Washington, DC, USA

Share it:
Match Score: Sign Up to know your match score with nadia19
Verification:   Basic
Zodiac
  View Photos    Express Interest!     Call her     Email her     Scrap her
online freedating profile of nadia19

I am Kate by name i am 30 female with no kids ...never been married...5'7 feet tall and athletic and I was born Australian and raised in Ghana and my race is Australia My heritage is English,may be u may ask what i mean by my heritage is English is all cuss our Australia masters was the British and my dad is a British man, my religion is a Christian,never mind about me been a Christian so let us see what the future would hold for me and u. Am student i study accounting and i just completed my education and had master degree in accounting.
Your Ad Here

More about Nadia19

Looks:Average looking
Height:5' 7"
Eyes:Blue Eyes
Body type:Slender build Body
What describes me the best:Easy going, Smart
Looking for:Serious Relationship
I speak:English
Ethnicity:White, non-Hispanic
Religion:Christian
Education:Bachelors
Children:Call me, I will tell you!
My interests:Family, Listening to Music, Photography, Travel, Television
My habits:None
Your Ad Here

What do Nadia19's stars have to say:

Nadia19's communication preferences

"To contact Nadia19 following criteria must be met"
Member may be from Country:ANY
Member's age should be: from ANY to ANY
To contact: 1) Member must be verified
Member is blocked to contact: - No criteria set -
Scrapbook Entries for Nadia19:
Aug 13 2012, 04:58:35 AM

thislilrican
Hi Kate. I'm new on here. Ide like to chat with you sometime. Send me a note if your interested. :)
 
nadia19
Leave a scrap for nadia19: