Mymerrydarkness

39 Years, Woman seeking a Man

Goldsboro, NC, USA

Share it:
Match Score: Sign Up to know your match score with mymerrydarkness
Verification:   Basic
Zodiac
  View Photos    Express Interest!     Call her     Email her     Scrap her
online freedating profile of mymerrydarkness

Single, tattooed and pierced mother of 2 great boys. Hobbies include cooking, writing, reading, music, the beach, wines and live music. I am always willing to try most anything and am currently in the process of trying to lose some weight to become a burlesque dancer/tattoo maodel. No, I will never be super skinny but I love my curves and that what they are curves...not rolls. I love gothic things: vampires, werewolves, witches, dark movies/books and the whole culture...but the old school culture not the Marylin Manson one.
Your Ad Here

More about Mymerrydarkness

Looks:Average looking
Height:5' 5"
Eyes:Green Eyes
Body type:Few Extra Pounds Body
What describes me the best:A laid back type, Easy going, Cool and fun attitude, Girl/Guy next door, Some what different than others, Shy first but opens up quickly, Sexy!
Looking for:Dating, Casual Relationship, Serious Relationship
I speak:English
Ethnicity:White, non-Hispanic
Religion:Only spiritual
Education:Some college
Children:Yes
My interests:Dancing, Dining, Family, Movies, Listening to Music, Outdoor Activities, Reading, Theater, Cooking, Gardening, Hanging out with friends
My habits:Socially Drinking
Your Ad Here

What do Mymerrydarkness's stars have to say:

Mymerrydarkness's communication preferences

"To contact Mymerrydarkness following criteria must be met"
Member may be from Country:USA
Member's age should be: from 29 yrs to 40 yrs
To contact: 1) Member must be verified
Member is blocked to contact: 1) Who drugs
2) Who is looking only for intimate encounter
mymerrydarkness
Leave a scrap for mymerrydarkness: