Mrrobert555

51 Years, Man seeking a Woman

Oak Park, IL, USA

Share it:
Match Score: Sign Up to know your match score with mrrobert555
Verification:   Basic
Zodiac
  View Photos    Express Interest!     Call him     Email him     Scrap him
online freedating profile of mrrobert555

I am honest mature older guy, gentle and easy going man with moral qualities, hardworking and passionate guy, I work as an Architect with lafarge cement I own a daughter 18 yr old, lost her mother 8 years ago and willing to find the new partner for me to start a new life with, make her my other half, I am Romanian born Lives in Colorado Recently I am a traveler so I could be in a states for my job...
Your Ad Here

More about Mrrobert555

Looks:Average looking
Height:5' 7"
Eyes:Gray Eyes
Body type:Few Extra Pounds Body
What describes me the best:Easy going, Cool and fun attitude, Shy
Looking for:Friends, Serious Relationship
I speak:English, Other
Ethnicity:Middle Eastern
Religion:Christian
Education:Bachelors
Children:No, but want children
My interests:Community Service, Family, Movies, Listening to Music, Reading, Workout, Travel, Cooking, Television, Gardening
My habits:None
Your Ad Here

What do Mrrobert555's stars have to say:

Mrrobert555's communication preferences

"To contact Mrrobert555 following criteria must be met"
Member may be from Country:ANY
Member's age should be: from 30 yrs to 63 yrs
To contact: 1) Member must be verified
2) Member must have pic uploaded
Member is blocked to contact: - No criteria set -
Scrapbook Entries for Mrrobert555:
Apr 18 2018, 06:00:25 PM

teressa45
hello,how are you doing,nice to meet you can be friends my name is Laura ,am single with a son ,looking for a friend that would lead to soulmate ,if you dont mind you can write my number 214-814-8054
 
mrrobert555
Leave a scrap for mrrobert555: