33 Years, Man seeking a Woman

Johannesburg, Gaut, South Africa

Share it:
Match Score: Sign Up to know your match score with garryrob
Verification:   Basic
  View Photos    Express Interest!     Call him     Email him     Scrap him
online freedating profile of garryrob

Well I'm looking for that special someone. I'm out going, a go getter and Love the great out doors. Always keen to make new friends! So, drop me a mail :)
Your Ad Here

More about Garryrob

Looks:Average looking
Height:6' 2"
Eyes:Brown Eyes
Body type:Athletic build Body
What describes me the best:A laid back type, Easy going, Cool and fun attitude, Girl/Guy next door, Shy first but opens up quickly
Looking for:Friends, Activity Partners, Dating
I speak:English, French, German, Other
Ethnicity:White, non-Hispanic
Education:Some college
Children:No, but want children
My interests:Dining, Family, Movies, Listening to Music, Outdoor Activities, Photography, Reading, Travel, Cooking, Gardening, Playing Music
My habits:Call me, I will tell you!
Your Ad Here

What do Garryrob's stars have to say:

Garryrob's communication preferences

"To contact Garryrob following criteria must be met"
Member may be from Country:ANY
Member's age should be: from 18 yrs to 30 yrs
To contact: 1) Member must have pic uploaded
Member is blocked to contact: - No criteria set -
Scrapbook Entries for Garryrob:
Apr 03 2014, 03:21:46 AM

hi how are you doing
Jun 04 2010, 05:55:04 PM

PLEASE REPLY THROUGH MY EMAIL name is vera a young lady i will like to have a communication with you for a real love if you will have the desire with me please write to my email (vera_awaza*at*yah*oo.c*om) i will send you my pictures when i receive your reply.
remain bless. (vera_awaza/at/yah/oo . c/om)
May 06 2010, 12:46:32 AM

Leave a scrap for garryrob: