Flareme626

34 Years, Woman seeking a Man

Valley View, PA, USA

Share it:
Match Score: Sign Up to know your match score with flareme626
Verification:   Basic
Zodiac
  View Photos    Express Interest!     Call her     Email her     Scrap her
online freedating profile of flareme626

i am a psycho. hahahaha, just kidding. i like humor and am interested in the outdoors. i read books all the time. i graduated from the Unniversity of Pittsburgh with a degree in physical therapy. i like men.
Your Ad Here

More about Flareme626

Looks:Average looking
Height:5' 7"
Eyes:Blue Eyes
Body type:Athletic build Body
What describes me the best:Smart, Intelligent, Cool and fun attitude, Some what different than others, Shy, Shy first but opens up quickly, Mysterious, Moody, With attitude, Call me - I will tell you more!
Looking for:Friends, Dating, Casual Relationship
I speak:English, Spanish
Ethnicity:Hispanic or Latino
Religion:Not religious or spiritual
Education:Masters
Children:No, but want children
My interests:Arts, Community Service, Dancing, Dining, Family, Movies, Listening to Music, Outdoor Activities, Photography, Reading, Theater, Workout, Travel, Cooking, Gardening, Playing Music, Playing Sports, Health/Fitness, Workout, Hanging out with friends, Environment
My habits:Socially Drinking
Your Ad Here

What do Flareme626's stars have to say:

Flareme626's communication preferences

"To contact Flareme626 following criteria must be met"
Member may be from Country:USA
Member's age should be: from 21 yrs to 33 yrs
To contact: 1) Member must be verified
Member is blocked to contact: 1) Who drugs
2) Who is looking only for intimate encounter
Scrapbook Entries for Flareme626:
« Prev | Next »
Aug 08 2010, 07:33:40 PM

greasemonkey50
show pic
 
Jun 09 2008, 11:48:09 AM

alphawolf4u
Diamondback Terrapins are cool.
 
May 21 2008, 06:15:05 PM

becca101
haha i will beat u up
 
Apr 16 2008, 01:43:31 AM

jetx23
hi
 
Apr 09 2008, 04:54:18 AM

walking_eagle
No problem...nice to hear from you, let me know if you want to chat sometime...
 
« Prev | Next »
flareme626
Leave a scrap for flareme626: