Emilysteven11

36 Years, Woman seeking a Man

New York, NY, USA

Share it:
Match Score: Sign Up to know your match score with emilysteven11
Verification:   Basic
Zodiac
  View Photos    Express Interest!     Call her     Email her     Scrap her
online freedating profile of emilysteven11

Here are some More about Me,I am a single female never married and have No Kids,I am new on this Online dating stuffs,Cos a friend of mine introduce it to me.. Have been Hurt many times and I have alot of experience in relationship, But I dont want to Get Hurt anymore cos it was a very Bad thing ever Happen,Well U might be thinking that Why am I single.... Well I Just broke Up with my Boyfriend cos I caught him with My best friend on bed and thats Make me Feel Sad and I dont think I can be Love anymore. But I have to give things a try Just to know where it will lead to.Well,i am a very sincere and honest,am caring,kind,social,smart,intelligent,p assionate,friendlly,romantic,and i believe in the truth and honest of love...i am really a very sincere person when it comes to sharing feelings and emotions with that speical person and i realy am down to heart honest about the things i say and do cause i dont like hurting peoples feelings
Your Ad Here

More about Emilysteven11

Looks:Average looking
Height:5' 5"
Eyes:Black Eyes
Body type:Average build Body
What describes me the best:Smart
Looking for:Dating, Serious Relationship
I speak:English
Ethnicity:White, non-Hispanic
Religion:Christian
Education:High School
Children:Yes
My interests:Dancing, Dining, Movies, Reading, Travel, Cooking, Playing Music
My habits:None
Your Ad Here

What do Emilysteven11's stars have to say:

Emilysteven11's communication preferences

"To contact Emilysteven11 following criteria must be met"
Member may be from Country:USA
Member's age should be: from 28 yrs to 55 yrs
To contact: 1) Member must be verified
Member is blocked to contact: - No criteria set -
Scrapbook Entries for Emilysteven11:
Jul 22 2011, 11:50:17 AM

larry45
hello how are you doing?i am Williams Kemberly by name,i m a native America i work as an engineer in a construction company is Mississippi u.s...but i am divorce with a little girl rookie..i am seriously searching for a true relationship that will last for ever..i am very caring loving and God fearing.you can add me ''i will be expecting you reply have a blessed day and take good care of your self..Williams cares
 
emilysteven11
Leave a scrap for emilysteven11: