Dustin101

28 Years, Man seeking a Woman

Gallatin, TN, USA

Share it:
Match Score: Sign Up to know your match score with dustin101
Verification:   Basic   Phone
Zodiac
  View Photos    Express Interest!     Call him     Email him     Scrap him
online freedating profile of dustin101

Like me and lets get connected! ;-)
Your Ad Here

More about Dustin101

Looks:Very good looking
Height:6' 0"
Eyes:Brown Eyes
Body type:Athletic build Body
What describes me the best:A laid back type, Easy going, Cool and fun attitude, Sexy!, Mysterious, Call me - I will tell you more!
Looking for:Casual Relationship, Serious Relationship
I speak:English
Ethnicity:White, non-Hispanic
Religion:Call me, I will tell you!
Education:Call me, I will tell you!
Children:Yes
My interests:Dining, Movies, Listening to Music, Outdoor Activities, Watching Sports, Workout, Travel, Cooking, Playing Sports, Workout, Hanging out with friends
My habits:Occasionally Drinking
Your Ad Here

What do Dustin101's stars have to say:

Dustin101's communication preferences

"To contact Dustin101 following criteria must be met"
Member may be from Country:ANY
Member's age should be: from ANY to ANY
To contact: - No criteria set -
Member is blocked to contact: - No criteria set -
Scrapbook Entries for Dustin101:
« Prev | Next »
Sep 22 2009, 10:29:57 PM

singlehot24
hey! if you have some time, can we chat so we know more about each other. im totally interested to you, heres my y/a/h/o/o messenger id Jen84F /at/y/a/h/o/o msgr
 
Nov 01 2008, 04:21:55 PM

franksmith
hello am tin Well am the only child of my parents , and lived with my dad until he died last year ... I have never had chance to be live with my mom , Bcos she left my dad since i was 12 yrs ols ... single never married !. I work as an artiste ... i was introduced into the business by my dad !... Deal with artworks stuffs ... It often involves traveling inorder 2 get d Arts ... Anyway i want you to know that am not in the states right now , am in the Western Part Of Africa right now , just came here to buy some artworks to sell in the states for a living but will be back home soon ... Am a lady with a joyfull character , independant , optimistic , respectfull , sensual and attractive ... I like going camping , watching movies , dinners and listening to musics as hobbies , My favourite sports are Football , basketball ... Mylast dating was really horrible ... My last ex boy - friend was a Cheater , he dated my best friend when we were still dating each other ... i have vowed not to be with him again ..Cos he has really hurt my feelings and heart cos i was really honest to him instead .... Now so much coucious looking for my Mr right . Someone to love and will love me back same way without any hinderance of any kind ... I like kids but got none but i really want a new family oneday !.. I live alone and also work alone right now ... Thats just brief about me ... I will really like to know u better , if you respond back to my message ... I do love to see pixs of u lol ... Interesting to know who u are very well ... Waiting to hear from you soon ...

I hope to hear back from you soonest ...
 
Oct 29 2008, 12:59:40 PM

jorgeflrs16
joto
 
Sep 03 2008, 10:07:41 PM

lebchen
hey.. im good..hows life treatin you?
 
Sep 03 2008, 01:58:39 PM

lebchen
hi
 
« Prev | Next »
dustin101
Leave a scrap for dustin101: