Docl77

59 Years, Man seeking a Woman

Pahrump, NV, USA

Share it:
Match Score: Sign Up to know your match score with docl77
Verification:   Basic   Manual
Zodiac
  View Photos    Express Interest!     Call him     Email him     Scrap him
online freedating profile of docl77

I am a 52 year old widow living in Pahrump Nevada and am looking to meet a special lady to share my life with. I play bass and sing, like to cook and work out 5 days a week. Not into game for life is to short for that. Must been honest caring and not into playing games.
Your Ad Here

More about Docl77

Looks:Good looking
Height:6' 1"
Eyes:Blue Eyes
Body type:Athletic build Body
What describes me the best:Easy going, Smart, Intelligent, Cool and fun attitude, Some what different than others, Sexy!, Call me - I will tell you more!
Looking for:Dating, Serious Relationship, Intimate Encounter
I speak:English
Ethnicity:White, non-Hispanic
Religion:Christian
Education:High School
Children:Yes
My interests:Arts, Dancing, Dining, Family, Movies, Listening to Music, Outdoor Activities, Photography, Religion / Spirituality, Watching Sports, Theater, Workout, Cooking, Television, Playing Music, Health/Fitness, Workout
My habits:Smoking
Your Ad Here

What do Docl77's stars have to say:

Docl77's communication preferences

"To contact Docl77 following criteria must be met"
Member may be from Country:USA
Member's age should be: from 24 yrs to 53 yrs
To contact: 1) Member must be verified
Member is blocked to contact: 1) Who drugs
Scrapbook Entries for Docl77:
« Prev | Next »
May 20 2011, 11:33:15 PM

teddybear55
Hello,

My name is Shanice, its so nice to go through your profile on here and i can find you very interesting and nice i think thats the kinda person i will like to go into a relationship with.. i will like to hear back from you if you dont mind my id you can add me (teddybeargirl55) so that we can chat better.. i hope you understand with the way i type my id so that it can be safe and also u can add as well....

will be looking forward to hearing from you....

Shanice
 
Jul 06 2010, 08:46:41 PM

hapi_816
hello
 
Jul 04 2010, 02:24:31 PM

veggie
where do you live? I am in Florida and 65 looking for a widower that is looking for a great friend first and then see what happens was married, had it annulled due to his infidelity, so honesty is VERY important to me Ann Marie
 
Jul 01 2010, 07:28:29 AM

josieremandaban
hi how r u? i am JOSIE from PHILIPPINES
 
Jun 24 2010, 03:52:55 AM

jacqueline_316
no i never been there
 
« Prev | Next »
docl77
Leave a scrap for docl77: