Daveshome

60 Years, Man seeking a Woman

Haltwhistle, Nort, UK

Share it:
Match Score: Sign Up to know your match score with daveshome
Verification:   Basic
Zodiac
  View Photos    Express Interest!     Call him     Email him     Scrap him
online freedating profile of daveshome

Hi Dave here. I am tall, slim, caring, kind & placid, quiet & very loving, with a good sense of humour. I have a large house & my own business. I have been a property landlord for 20 years but my main interest is complementary therapies. I have a practice and a website, offering free advice, and focus mainly on Cancer and Alzheimer%u2019s type problems, trying to cure them not just treat them. I am looking for someone quiet, caring & reliable, hopefully for a lasting relationship. I like dinning out, theatre, travelling. My favourite music is SADE and RUMER.
Your Ad Here

More about Daveshome

Looks:Average looking
Height:6' 0"
Eyes:Blue Eyes
Body type:Slender build Body
What describes me the best:A laid back type, Easy going, Intelligent, Sexy!
Looking for:Friends, Dating, Casual Relationship, Serious Relationship
I speak:English
Ethnicity:White, non-Hispanic
Religion:Christian
Education:Some college
Children:Yes
My interests:Community Service, Dining, Family, Listening to Music, Reading, Religion / Spirituality, Theater, Travel, Cooking, Computers / Internet, Television, Health/Fitness, Politics, Environment, Social Services
My habits:Socially Drinking
Your Ad Here

What do Daveshome's stars have to say:

Daveshome's communication preferences

"To contact Daveshome following criteria must be met"
Member may be from Country:UK
Member's age should be: from ANY to ANY
To contact: - No criteria set -
Member is blocked to contact: 1) Who drugs
Scrapbook Entries for Daveshome:
Jul 24 2015, 03:25:53 PM

christel
Hi how are you doing My name is Christel Helen Walker,please i have a project

of twenty eighty million five hundred thousnad Dollars in your city, and want you to

help me receive the project capital in your account i will offer you 37% of the total

fund, Reply to my private Email for more details my id is (christel_walker(at)y/a/h/o/o

(.ie) when i receive your message i will send you my pictur and my passport and other

details yoy may need for more trust and confidence,
Thanks
Christel
D/G
 
daveshome
Leave a scrap for daveshome: