Carterham1

66 Years, Man seeking a Woman

Portland, OR, USA

Share it:
Match Score: Sign Up to know your match score with carterham1
Verification:   Basic
Zodiac
  View Photos    Express Interest!     Call him     Email him     Scrap him
online freedating profile of carterham1

I am Gen Carter Ham of the united state Army,I was born and raised in Portland Oregon.I graduated from John Carroll University in Cleveland, Ohio and immediately entered the U.S. Army.I was commissioned as 2nd Lieutenant through the Army Reserve Officers' Training Corps (Army ROTC) in the Infantry as a Distinguished Military Graduate in 1976,I later receive master's degree in National Security and Strategic Studies from the U.S. Naval War College in Newport, Rhode Island as well as graduating from several military schools including the Infantry Officer Basic Course, the Armor Officer Advanced Course, the College of Naval Command and Staff of the U.S. Naval War College and the U.S. Air Force Air War College I'm seeking an established, mature, dependable, fun, and genuine woman who has a great sense of humor. Trust and honesty are extremely important because am not here for games or to be used.I am very loyal to those I care for and have learned many lessons through the course of life. I
Your Ad Here

More about Carterham1

Looks:Good looking
Height:6' 0"
Eyes:Brown Eyes
Body type:Call me - I will tell you!
What describes me the best:Easy going, Intelligent, Cool and fun attitude, With attitude
Looking for:Friends, Activity Partners, Dating, Casual Relationship, Serious Relationship, Intimate Encounter
I speak:English, French
Ethnicity:White, non-Hispanic
Religion:Christian
Education:Call me, I will tell you!
Children:Yes
My interests:Arts, Dancing, Dining, Family, Movies, Listening to Music, Outdoor Activities, Photography, Religion / Spirituality, Theater, Cooking, Computers / Internet, Gaming, Crafts, Playing Music, Workout, Social Services
My habits:None
Your Ad Here

What do Carterham1's stars have to say:

Carterham1's communication preferences

"To contact Carterham1 following criteria must be met"
Member may be from Country:USA
Member's age should be: from 39 yrs to 60 yrs
To contact: 1) Preferences should match
Member is blocked to contact: 1) Who drugs
Scrapbook Entries for Carterham1:
Feb 17 2017, 11:46:26 PM

trimfaye01
hey there, wanna know me better? If you're up to it email me > trimfaye01 att GM com with your username (so i will know it’s you) as i rarely check my inbox here or txt me (805) 530-7248 I have also KIK trimfaye01. by the way I'm Faye. :P <3
 
Jul 06 2013, 09:40:56 AM

cute1052
Hi, how are you doing today,I liked your profile and photo,you are cute and good looking, it will be my pleasure to get to know more about you and let me tell you more about myself
 
Oct 15 2012, 02:21:22 PM

preciousbrown8
You are looking good handsome..here is my number..(321) (345) (0905) feel free to send me a text or write me on Preciousbrown8 (AT) ya)hoo.com)
 
Aug 01 2012, 12:01:07 AM

ginabbw
hello
 
Jul 09 2012, 08:42:23 AM

tingting1122
Hello. I'm Tingting, this year 27, single, I like to make friends, but my English is not good, I would like to find a life partner, I do not care about his age,if you want to find me here,

http://One4U.Asia/about1582_tingting1985.html
 
carterham1
Leave a scrap for carterham1: