Bate100

34 Years, Woman seeking a Man

Clermont, FL, USA

Share it:
Match Score: Sign Up to know your match score with bate100
Verification:   Basic
Zodiac
  View Photos    Express Interest!     Call her     Email her     Scrap her
online freedating profile of bate100

I think the best way to start things off is to tell you a little about myself I'm a romantic, caring, spontaneous, loyal, down to earth, upbeat, and responsible person. I tend to enjoy the simple things in life. Going to amusement parks, the beach, camping, dining out, concerts, bowling, darts, and mountain biking are some of the activities I enjoy. I do like quiet nights at home watching a movie with a large bowl of popcorn or playing board games. I prefer to be outdoors as often as possible when the weather permits and staying in on stormy days relaxing to music and watching T.V.
Your Ad Here

More about Bate100

Looks:Good looking
Height:Call me - I will tell you!
Eyes:Blue Eyes
Body type:Athletic build Body
What describes me the best:Smart, Shy
Looking for:Serious Relationship
I speak:English
Ethnicity:Native American
Religion:Christian
Education:High School
Children:No
My interests:Dancing
My habits:None
Your Ad Here

What do Bate100's stars have to say:

Bate100's communication preferences

"To contact Bate100 following criteria must be met"
Member may be from Country:ANY
Member's age should be: from ANY to ANY
To contact: 1) Member must be verified
Member is blocked to contact: - No criteria set -
Scrapbook Entries for Bate100:
Sep 07 2012, 11:27:44 PM

aman_92
hye
 
bate100
Leave a scrap for bate100: