Alicelove1

40 Years, Woman seeking a Man

Massapequa, NY, USA

Share it:
Match Score: Sign Up to know your match score with alicelove1
Verification:   None
Zodiac
  View Photos    Express Interest!     Call her     Email her     Scrap her
online freedating profile of alicelove1

I'm cool, calm, honest and faithful woman... I Like swimming, reading dancing watching movies, i like going to beach to have fun.. and i like trying new things... am very intelligent, God fearing and i don't play games, and i also don't like to be playing around.. I will tell you more about me later.
Your Ad Here

More about Alicelove1

Looks:Good looking
Height:5' 5"
Eyes:Brown Eyes
Body type:Average build Body
What describes me the best:Easy going, Smart, Intelligent, Cool and fun attitude, Shy, Shy first but opens up quickly
Looking for:Friends, Dating, Serious Relationship
I speak:English, Spanish
Ethnicity:White, non-Hispanic
Religion:Christian
Education:Some college
Children:No, but want children
My interests:Dancing, Dining, Movies, Listening to Music, Photography, Watching Sports, Workout, Travel, Cooking
My habits:None
Your Ad Here

What do Alicelove1's stars have to say:

Alicelove1's communication preferences

"To contact Alicelove1 following criteria must be met"
Member may be from Country:ANY
Member's age should be: from ANY to ANY
To contact: 1) Member must be verified
Member is blocked to contact: - No criteria set -
Scrapbook Entries for Alicelove1:
Dec 06 2012, 01:53:59 AM

gwd4u
Hi Alice , would you like to chat ? I'm here most evenings . (g)(w)(d)(4)(u) at (y)(m)(a(i)(l).com . (y)(a)(h)(o)(o)(m)(e)(s)(s)(e)(n)(g)(e)(r) . Gary
 
Jul 31 2012, 09:45:41 PM

macloveing
hi good looking
 
Jan 23 2012, 01:05:56 PM

blackjackketchem
hello
 
alicelove1
Leave a scrap for alicelove1: